This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.

reeds top
reeds top
reeds bottom
facebook icongoogle map linkmailing list icon


As always, keep a safe distance, maintain your bubbles and wear face masks where appropriate

If you have any questions, check the government guidelines or call Paul on 07909 956532 or Tony on 01347 811561.


Redwood Park Fishing Festival: 2022
6, 7, 8 and 9th April


fishing festival 2022


This year's annual Redwood Fishing Festival is held on the 4 major lakes (Redwood, Arc, Canal, and the Lagoon) at Redwood Park over 4 days. There is a maximum of 40 anglers for this event. Each angler fishes each lake.


There will be section prizes awarded each day and the top 4 anglers will receive cash prizes.  More information to follow. 


Sign up now to secure your team's position. Contact us online, send us a Facebook message, or by calling 07909 956532 or 01347 811561


£100 to enter. Non-refundable deposit £50.



Signed Up Anglers:


Ricky Armstrong (No Deposit)


Ryan Charter (No Deposit)

Paul Chappel (No Deposit)l


Matthew Chappell (No Deposit)

Grant Walker (No Deposit)


Graham Lowery (No Deposit)

Davey Barker (No Deposit)


Chris Rose (Deposit paid)

Mel Graves (No Deposit)


Lee Bramham (No Deposit)

Dave Hughes (No Deposit)


Mike Turner (No Deposit)

Tony Chappell (No Deposit)


Jamie Pawson (No Deposit)

Ant evans (No Deposit)





Keep checking back for latest list of signed up teams.

All latest updates will be on our Redwood Park Facebook Page.



Redwood Park©2008-2022 | Privacy Policy | Website Design